Chapter Officers

President
Alex Best ’18
ajbest21@uw.edu

Vice President of Member Retention
Brice Drowley ’18
rdrow@uw.edu

Vice President of Communications
Justin Richardson ’18
jar3p0@uw.edu

Vice President of Finance
Carter Peyton ’18
cdpeyton@uw.edu

Executive Member at Large
Conner Ogdon ‘17
ogdonc@uw.edu

Executive Member at Large
Connor Kardocus ‘17
cjk26@uw.edu

Vice President of Ritual and Traditions
Michael Graham ’18
mgraham8@uw.edu

Vice President of Standards
Ryan Deschenes ’18
ryand99@uw.edu

Vice President of Service and Philanthropy
Vinny Speziale ’19
vjspez@uw.edu

Vice President of Growth
Erik Eykel ’19
eeykel@uw.edu

Vice President of Membership Enrichment
Lucas Pierson ’18
ldp8@uw.edu

Risk Manager
Sam Lavey ‘18
samlavey@uw.edu

 

 

Contact Information

Alpha Sigma Phi
4554 19th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
ASP-Seal
Mu Chapter of Alpha Sigma Phi • Copyright © 2020